Avril Lavigne Announces New Album ‘Love Sux’


Avril Lavigne will release new album ‘Love Sux’ on February 25th.

The incoming album is her first blast of new music since 2019, and lands next month.

Out on February 25th, the record is dubbed as a return to her pop-punk roots and will be released via Travis Barker’s DTA Records.

Guests range from Machine Gun Kelly to Mark Hoppus, while blackbear appears on new single ‘Love It When You Hate Me’.

Tune in now.

[embedded content]

Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
Bite Me
Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
Love Sux
Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
Déjà Vu
All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
Dare To Love Me
Break Of A Heartache

– – –

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.